Kansas City Chiefs vs. Cleveland Browns

Date: Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
Location: Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Baltimore Ravens vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Date: Sunday,  Sep 19, 2021
Location: M&T Bank Stadium Parking Lots, Baltimore, MD

Kansas City Chiefs vs. Los Angeles Chargers

Date: Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
Location: Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Philadelphia Eagles vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Date: Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
Location: Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA

Kansas City Chiefs vs. Buffalo Bills

Date: Sunday, Oct 10, 2021
Location: Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Washington Football Team vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Date: Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
Location: FedexField, Landover, MD

Tennessee Titans vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Date: Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
Location: Nissan Stadium – Nashville, Nashville, TN

Kansas City Chiefs vs. New York Giants

Date: Monday, Nov 1, 2021
Location: Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Kansas City Chiefs vs. Green Bay Packers

Date: Sunday, Nov 7, 2021
Location: Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Las Vegas Raiders vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Date: Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
Location: Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, NV

Kansas City Chiefs vs. Dallas Cowboys

Date: Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
Location: Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Kansas City Chiefs vs. Denver Broncos

Date: Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
Location: Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Kansas City Chiefs vs. Las Vegas Raiders

Date: Sunday, Dec 12, 2021
Location: Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Los Angeles Chargers vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Date: Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
Location: SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA

Kansas City Chiefs vs. Pittsburgh Steelers

Date: Sunday, Dec 26, 2021
Location: Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO

Cincinnati Bengals vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Date: Sunday, Jan 2, 2022
Location: Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH

Denver Broncos vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Date: Sunday, Jan 9, 2022
Location: Empower Field At Mile High, Denver, CO